Books!

October 16, 2007 at 10:49 am Leave a comment

I have recently added a new page called ‘Books’. As the title suggests, the page is about books. I will add my favourite books here and you can also suggest me books to add and I will give you credit by publishing your name or blog. (if you want to)

A lot of these books are available in audio version. I recommend Audible which is a great way to listen to audiobooks and use your down-time effectively. I use it and I’ll tell you, I love it!

Entry filed under: books. Tags: .

Freeware of the week: Google Talk Why simple bundled Windows software is good

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Recent Posts


