I’m back!

October 12, 2007 at 11:23 am Leave a comment

I’m back! I’m back with an Internet connection. Previously I used an ISP called Internode in Australia. Now I have switched to Exetel. Also, I have switched from ADSL 1 to ADSL 2 which means I will experience faster speeds.
My time at Internode was excellent. I received the best service and support. Everything was done like it should. However, I felt that I was getting a little less for my money. But for those who live in Australia, I do recommend Internode.
Also, this will mean this regular posts will resume. Yahoo!!

Entry filed under: about. Tags: .

Upgrade to Microsoft Office 2007 Bloated Adobe software

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Recent Posts


