Site Report: Why the slow traffic?

September 27, 2007 at 9:46 am 2 comments

I don’t know why but I am getting very low traffic since yesterday. I normally have 100-200 visitors daily but yesterday, the figures dropped to 69! I was totally shocked! And today, I received even less traffic! What’s going on? I don’t know the answer to this question. If you do, please tell me by making a comment.

[This is a blog status post]

Entry filed under: about, Blog.

Open a Website Without Typing www and .Com Freeware of the week:Mz Ultimate Tweaker

2 Comments Add your own

  • […] unknown wrote an interesting post today!.Here’s a quick excerptI don’t know why but I am getting very low traffic since yesterday. I normally have 100-200 visitors daily but yesterday, the figures dropped to 69! I was totally shocked! And today, I received even less traffic! What’s going on? … […]

    Reply
  • 2. ratak  |  April 26, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    I think you should get more and more links from blogs and websites

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Recent Posts


